Team › HZPC

Team

General

HZPC UK Limited

Phone:
Mobile:
Address:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
07 724 71 00 99
2 Wharf Road, Crowle, North Lincolnshire DN17 4HS
info.uk@hzpc.com

Sales

Richard Baker

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
07 917 413 412
richard.baker@hzpc.com                                   

Richard Meecham

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
01460 28 15 40
07825 54 41 17
richard.meecham@hzpc.com                            

Technical Support – Product manager

John Limmer

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
07 961 47 38 08
john.limmer@hzpc.com                                     

Seed production – Supply chain manager

Jon Rooke

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
07 932 065 146
jon.rooke@hzpc.com                                          

Administration

Karen Baker

Phone:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
karen.baker@hzpc.com                                     

Natalie Harrison

Phone:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
natalie.harrison@hzpc.com                               

Stacey Meggitt

Phone:
E-mail:
01 724 71 00 33
stacey.meggitt@hzpc.com